Get a job

Today I went to the lake to clear my mind.  I saw a homeless guy laying on the ground faced up with a bunch of seagulls all  over him.  I went over to check if he was alright.  He saw me coming and asked me kind of rudely if I had any money?  I ignored him and walked away.  As I was driving away, I thought about him for awhile and decided to turn the car back to go check up on him.  I asked him if he wanted something to eat?   I bought him 2 rotisserie chickens, a few bags of chips, a box of bottled water.  And an aplication…..  🙂

Leave a Reply

