I miss you stitch.

Its been the longest I’ve heard from Cassie in awhile.  We haven’t really talked much the last few weeks and now she’s completely stopped talking to me.  I really miss her.  I really want to call her and ask her how she’s doing, but I know I should just let her be.  I just hope things are ok with us, but if not I hope she is happy.  Miss you cassie.

Stitch also died this week.  I’ve had him for over 12 years, love him.  He had cancer, we were about to put him to sleep, but on the drive there, he had a seizure and died.

I feel lonely right now.

Leave a Reply

