One question

One Question



Competition builds a man, or it destroys him.  Today I feel kind of hopeless.  There’s so much to do in so little time.  Guidance is appreciated.


My scope for the day:    “Be careful disclosing information. Don’t overspend on friends or children. Use your quick wit to win points with friends”


Jayme called me at work today and we talked half the day(I’m such a great employee).  She told me how everything was with her and wanted me to answer some personal questions.   I suck at this game, but I was cool with it.  The book is closed.  I got to vent awhile and then she asked me something very thoughtful, “What do you want for yourself?”  I stopped and thought for awhile, “Wow, I want too much.”


Leave a Reply

