New Car


Ok yesterday I went to the dealership and finally bought my car.  2004 Tacoma 4×4 full stocked and red with a glass paint job, 7 year warranty and every 5000 mile maitenance.  Talked the sales guy down but I still ended up paying a lot for extra stuff.  Blah….great driving my own car but sucks thinking about payment.  Now im looking for another job! Woke up so early and was so sleep at work I wanted to die.haha  Luckily my friends were talking to me and made the day go by really fast.  Anyhow, it started raining the same day I got a car.  It must be a premonition!  Anyways, I need more money.

Leave a Reply

